Sunday Currently, Vol. 4

Hello there 👋. It’s another Sunday and it’s Sunday Currently day. Since I’ve been gone for the whole week, I decided to this post early today. Anyway, sorry I haven’t been uploading posts since Monday for NaNoBloPoMo, it’s just that things have gotten out of control since the start of second semester. In the end, I was forced to quit the said contest and decided to just focus on my studies instead. But since Sunday is my only ‘free’ day, (my class schedule isΒ  Monday to Saturday) I decided to continue with my Sunday Currently. So here it goes:

CURRENTLY

on my bed typing this post, wearing a yellow off-shoulder summer themed top paired with red shorts.

Listening
to Doraemon on the TV my little brother is watching.

Reading
Practical Accounting 1, I learned just last Friday (two days ago) that I was selected to represent our university for an inter-university accounting competition (woaah) so I have to double my efforts studying in advance and reviewing my past lessons (sigh).

Feeling
Tired, jittery and pressured. Oh, and a little sleepy too since I woke up at 5:30 today to review.

Planning
To go excrcise a little before going back to reviewing my notes after finishing this post.

Thankful
For a rest day, things have been full-packed for the week, I need to breathe.

Wishing
For an extended vacation – which I suppose is never going to happen.

Thinking
Of everything. My head hurts.

Needing
A lot more of time and strength and patience to review for our quiz tomorrow in auditing, for the oratory in Speech class and to research my assignments in Business Policy, plus review for the upcoming competition on Saturday. Just thinking of this drains all the strength remaining in me. *sigh*

—–
I think that would be all for today, and this would be my last pist for NaBloPoMo. I had a great time in this writing contest even for the shortest period of time, in addition, I was able to know diffrent great writers and I learned a lot of then, so thank you BlogHer.com and to all those bloggers I came across through NaBloPoMo. Goodluck on your blogging and I do hope you’ll have a great Sunday. Stay blessed. 💋

2 thoughts on “Sunday Currently, Vol. 4

  1. What i do not understood is in fact how
    you are not really a lot more well-appreciated than you may be right now.

    You are very intelligent. You know therefore considerably in the
    case of this subject, made me individually consider it from a lot of numerous angles.
    Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated except
    it is something to accomplish with Girl gaga!
    Your personal stuffs nice. Always deal with it up!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

