Sunday Currently, Vol. 3 -NBPM #8

Hi! It’s Sunday today, do you know what that means? It’s ‘Sunday Currently’ day! Yey! So it’s my 3rd week doing this and I’m so happy. 🙂

So I’m currently

Wearing
Blue stripes shirt paired with black skater’s skirt and a dutchbraid hairstyle.

Listening
to ‘pick-up line battle’ featured in Jessica Soho and to the sound of the cricket singing on the background.

Tasting
chocolate marble candy I just ate.

Craving
for tamarind candy; too bad the nearby story is out of stock.

Reading
The Guard: A Novella by Kiera Cass. Just finished her The Selection series, it’s one of the bests.

Feeling
Full from all the dessert I ate on a birthday party I attended earlier, I like the cakes best, esp. the brazo de mercedes

Thinking
of what would happen tomorrow, it’s the first day of the second semester. Oh, I’m also thinking of renovating my site.

Wishing
hmm.. I can’t wish of anything as of the moment.

Loving
Blogging.

Thankful
For everything – my family, friends – everything.

Needing
Exercise and sleep.

Trying
To correct my posture.

Writing
the third volume of my Sunday Currently, and this would be all. Goodnight 💋

4 thoughts on “Sunday Currently, Vol. 3 -NBPM #8

Leave a Reply

