This is how I ended up joining the NaNoBloPoMo

Hi there! 🙋
Last night, I was browsing through my reader when I came across a post about NaNoBloPoMo. It was actually the first time I’ve heard of it since I am new to blogging, so I got curious.

I learned that NaNoBloPoMo is a blog writing contest where all you need to do is simply post a blog everyday throughout November. Then I thought it would be great if I get to be part of this something. I mean, this would be a nice chance to challenge myself into accomplishing doing something I really love. The thing is, as far as I know myself, I am only good at the beginning. Seems like I can only manage to start things and lose my will somewhere in the middle of everything.

Since I wanted to do something that will help me become the better person, I signed myself up for November’s NaBloPoMo. I really hope that I can do this thing until the end, so yeaaah, wish me luck! ☺

8 thoughts on “This is how I ended up joining the NaNoBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

