For starters, this is me.

“Magsisimula ako sa umpisa..
Magsisimula ako.
Magsisimula ulit ako.”

(c)

Hi there! I’m just another lonely soul trying to pour my heart out by writing this blog. I’m 19 years old and in exactly one month time I’ll add up one to my age. Ooohh, can’t wait. Though I don’t look much like it (thanks to my height) I’ve been existing in this world for nineteen years and eleven months. Wow! Felt like I was born yesterday. Jk 😂

I’ve had my heart broken a couple of times for different reasons, (and different persons, i think). I am a melodramatic slash hopeless romantic teen-age girl who hates happy-ending teen flicks ‘coz its way too far from reality but still wishes to be a lead star in my own lovestory that never happened, or if I’m optimistic I should say a lovestory that is yet to happen.

I love chocolates and ice cream and anything sweet as much as I love writing down my thoughts and watching heartbreaking movies. I could say that I am a massochist, at least not physically that is. I daydream a lot and I often talk to myself. I’m out of this world actually.

I do believe that things happen for a reason, and yes I don’t always get to find out what reason that is but I always know it’s for the better in the long run. And just like every ending is a new beginning, I am here writing my first post. So yey! This is me. Good day 😄

4 thoughts on “For starters, this is me.

  1. Hey there =) I stop by to thank you for liking one of my posts, much appreciated.
    Hope you will come and visit again very soon!
    Don’t worry, I’ve realized we are all aliens on this planet, we all come from somewhere else. you just need to recognize the ones who come from the same planet as yours 😉
    good luck with your blog and stay open to what is yet to happen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

